Swim Team Schedule

Fair Valley Swim Team 2016 Master Schedule

 

2016 Fair Valley Schedule

Head Coach:  Jolene Short (email:  [email protected])

Check out the conference website at: http://www.gdsaswim.com

 

Sunday, May 1—1:00 to 4:00—Open House at the Cabin at Fair Valley—Meet the coaches, pay fees, turn in paperwork, and sign up for working at meets.

Tuesday, May 31st—Morning practices begin (start times—8:00 a.m., 9:30 a.m., 10:45 a.m.)  Please consult with Coach Jolene to determine your practice time.  Practices will take place every weekday throughout the season except July 4.

Week of Monday, May 30—Evening challenge practices will begin.  Coach Jolene will instruct advanced level swimmers in the evenings, by invitation only.

Thursday, June 9—Meet #1—Home

Friday, June 10—Swim Team pictures in the morning.  Times to be determined.

Tuesday, June 14—Exhibition swim meet #1—Home against Oak Creek

Thursday, June 16—Meet #2—Home

Monday, June 20—Meet #3—at Sherwood Forest

Wednesday, June 22—Meet #4—at Marinole

Saturday, June 25—Swim Your Choice Fund-Raiser at Fair Valley

Tuesday, June 28—Exhibition swim meet #2—Home against Pinecrest

Thursday, June 30—Meet #5—Home

Wednesday, July 6—Meet #6—at Oak Creek

Saturday, July 16—Spirit Night at Fair Valley

Monday, July 18—Semis for 10 & under at Four Seasons

Tuesday, July 19—Semis for 11 & over at Pinecrest

Wednesday, July 20—rain date for 10 & under at Four Seasons

Thursday, July 21—rain date for 11 & over at Pinecrest

Saturday, July 23—Finals at Woodhaven

Saturday, July 23—Swim Banquet at Fair Valley at 4:00